Accept Archive

What do you mean by ‘The request was already accepted by another friend’?

In order to ensure that customers receive an immediate response, service requests will be sent to multiple suitable Friends at the same time. The Friend who accepts a request first will get the job. However, keep in mind that you are only allowed to accept a request if you can call the customer instantly to make an appointment and you are available within the next few days …

How do I accept a request?

You will be notified via App when a request is received. You can accept these by clicking on the ‘Accept’ button.In order to ensure that customers receive an immediate response, service requests will be sent to multiple Friends at the same time. The Friend who accepts a request first will get the job. If the request has already been accepted by another Friend, you will be notified accordingly. However, always …

How do I accept a job?

In order to ensure that customers receive a response, support requests will be sent to multiple Pros. You will receive notification in the app when a request is received. You can accept these by clicking on the ‘Accept’ button. If the job has already been accepted by another Pro, you will be notified accordingly. You can also accept jobs in your profile under ‘Your orders’. +2

How do I accept a job?

In order to ensure that customers receive a response, support requests are sent to multiple Friends. You will receive a notification when you receive a request. Accept it by clicking on the ‘Accept’ button. If the job has already been accepted by another Friend you will be notified accordingly. +6