1. Mila Help Center Terms of Use
By using this website, you consent to the terms and conditions. Mila reserves the right to change these terms and conditions at any time. Therefore, you should regularly keep informed of any changes.

2. The Mila Help Center
Friends help friends – you can quickly and easily find help at Mila’s help center. You can learn about Mila’s offerings and exchange opinions. For starters, the help center consists of FAQs that are actively commented on and evaluated. Second, it consists of a forum where open discussions can take place. The forum helps answer unsolved questions and offers a platform for discussion. Dialog may be technical in nature or it could also be an exchange of experiences between friends and professionals. The forum is managed in German.

3. Moderation
Mila actively and passively moderates the help center; as a general rule, it only participates in discussions where Mila can provide direct help. Participants are responsible for ensuring that their usage is in line with the rules (in accordance with the Terms of Use). In case of (repeated) violations of the rules, Mila will punish the user in question and may – depending on the offense – temporarily or permanently ban the user from the help center.

4. Login
Login is required to actively use the help center (discuss, comment). When registering, use the same email address that you use on www.mila.com, so that Mila can link your activities in the help center and at Mila.

5. Rules of Conduct

  1. Mila provides the help center to create dialog between friends, professionals and Mila. Opinions expressed here are those of their respective authors and do not reflect Mila’s views. The following content is prohibited:
    • Publishing Customer Information.
    • Illegal and otherwise objectionable content, namely slanderous, defamatory, racist, discriminatory, homophobic, sexist, pornographic, vulgar, harassing, violence-glorifying, extremist, threatening, hateful, abusive content or content that is harmful in any other way.
    • Posts that infringe the rights of third parties.
    • Posts that have little or no relation to the published topic or which are fully or partially commercial in nature.
    • Content or files that affect the proper operation of the help center or contain harmful viruses or the like.
  2. Mila reserves the right to partially publish or refrain from publishing posts altogether without consulting the author as well as the right to fully or partially remove them. The author will face legal action in case of abuse.
  3. Each entry contains the author’s username.
  4. All topic or post views may be anonymously logged.
  5. Mila reserves the right to:
    • contact the user in exceptional cases (particularly to obtain further information on published disruptions or malfunctions of Mila services).
    • anonymously evaluate the use of the help center for statistical purposes.
    • amend the existing terms of use at any time.
  6. You may find additional information in the General Terms and Conditions.
  7. Mila asks all help center participants to report violations of these rules.

1. Nutzungsbedingungen des Mila Helpcenters
Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie Ihr Einverständnis mit den Nutzungsbedingungen. Mila behält sich das Recht vor, diese Nutzungsbedingungen jederzeit zu ändern. Sie sollten sich daher regelmässig auf dieser Seite über etwaige Änderungen informieren.

2. Das Mila Helpcenter
Friends helfen Friends – im Helpcenter von Mila finden Sie schnell und einfach Hilfe. Sie können sich rund um das Angebot von Mila informieren und austauschen. Das Helpcenter besteht erstens aus den FAQs, welche aktiv kommentiert und bewertet werden können. Zweitens, aus dem Forum, in welchem frei diskutiert werden kann. Das Forum hilft ungelöste Fragen zu beantworten und bietet eine Diskussionsplattform. Die Dialoge können technischer Natur sein oder auch einen Erfahrungsaustausch zwischen Friends und Profis darstellen. Das Forum wird in Deutsch pilotiert.

3. Moderation 
Mila moderiert das Helpcenter aktiv und passiv; sie beteiligt sich in der Regel nur an Diskussionen, bei denen Mila direkt helfen kann. Die Teilnehmer sind dafür verantwortlich, dass eine regelkonforme Nutzung (entsprechend den Nutzungsbedingungen) gewährleistet ist. Bei (wiederholten) Regelverstössen ahndet Mila den betreffenden Nutzer und kann diesen – je nach Vergehen – temporär oder dauerhaft von der Nutzung des Helpcenters ausschliessen.

4. Login
Zur aktiven Nutzung des Helpcenters (diskutieren, kommentieren) ist ein Login erforderlich. Verwenden Sie bei der Registrierung dieselbe E-Mailadresse wie auf www.mila.com, so kann Mila ein Bezug zwischen Ihren Aktivitäten im Helpcenter und bei Mila herstellen.

5. Verhaltensregeln

  1. Mila stellt das Helpcenter zur Verfügung, damit ein Dialog zwischen Friends, Profis und Mila entstehen kann. Die wiedergegebenen Meinungen sind diejenigen der einzelnen Autoren und nicht die von Mila. Folgende Inhalte sind untersagt:
    • Die Publikation von Kundendaten.
    • Rechtswidrige und anderweitig unerwünschte Inhalte, namentlich ehrverletzende, verleumderische, rassistische, diskriminierende, homophobe, sexistische, pornografische, vulgäre, belästigende, gewaltverherrlichende, extremistische, bedrohende, hasserregende, missbräuchliche oder in sonstiger Weise schädigende Inhalte.
    • Beiträge, welche mit den Rechten Dritter kollidieren.
    • Beiträge, welche keinen oder nur einen geringen Bezug zum publizierten Thema aufweisen oder welche ganz oder teilweise werblichen Charakter haben.
    • Inhalte oder Dateien, welche das einwandfreie Funktionieren Helpcenters beeinträchtigen oder schädliche Viren oder ähnliches enthalten.
  2. Mila behält sich das Recht vor, Beiträge ohne Rücksprache mit den Autoren nicht oder nur teilweise zu publizieren bzw. sie vollumfänglich oder teilweise zu entfernen. Bei Missbräuchen muss der Autor auch mit rechtlichen Massnahmen rechnen.
  3. Jeder Beitrag wird mit dem Benutzernamen des Autors versehen.
  4. Jeder Aufruf eines Themas resp. Beitrags kann anonym erfasst werden.
  5. Mila behält sich vor:
    • in Ausnahmefällen die Benutzer zu kontaktieren (insb. zum Erhalt von weiterführenden Informationen bei publizierten Störungen oder Fehlfunktionen von Mila-Services).
    • die Benutzung des Helpcenters in anonymisierter Form zu statistischen Zwecken auszuwerten.
    • die vorliegenden Nutzungsbestimmungen jederzeit anzupassen.
  6. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in den AGBs.
  7. Mila bittet alle Teilnehmer des Helpcenters, Verstösse gegen diese Regeln zu melden.