Order Archive

What are the options to cancel an order?

There are currently three possibilities for cancelling a job. Can’t help the customer, please redistribute the request: If the Friend  has accepted the request, but it becomes clear that, due to time constraints or limited expertise, it is not possible to help the customer, Mila will reallocate the request to different Friends. Please inform the customer that the request will be redistributed. Customer didn’t answer: The customer may …

What do you mean by ‘The request was already accepted by another friend’?

In order to ensure that customers receive an immediate response, service requests will be sent to multiple suitable Friends at the same time. The Friend who accepts a request first will get the job. However, keep in mind that you are only allowed to accept a request if you can call the customer instantly to make an appointment and you are available within the next few days …

How do I accept a request?

You will be notified via App when a request is received. You can accept these by clicking on the ‘Accept’ button.In order to ensure that customers receive an immediate response, service requests will be sent to multiple Friends at the same time. The Friend who accepts a request first will get the job. If the request has already been accepted by another Friend, you will be notified accordingly. However, always …

How do I make a request?

Via www.mila.com/mila or the Mila App, you can search for a Friend in your area who can help you with technical matters. Choose your desired service from the list of suggestions. We have put together service plans for you which are suggested to you on the basis of your selection at booking. After confirmation of the selection, enter your contact information for the service provider. …

How do I accept a service request?

If a service request is received, you get a notification (by email or via the Mila App). The link in the notification will direct you to the App or our website dashboard, where you can either accept or reject the service request. Dispatchers are directed to the Field Service Management Solution (FSM Light) and can accept orders and allocate their employees respectively. You will be …

How do I accept a job?

In order to ensure that customers receive a response, support requests are sent to multiple Friends. You will receive a notification when you receive a request. Accept it by clicking on the ‘Accept’ button. If the job has already been accepted by another Friend you will be notified accordingly. +16

Auftrag Archive

Wie erstelle ich eine Anfrage?

Wenn Sie einen Friend in Ihrer Nähe suchen, der Ihnen bei technischen Anliegen behilflich sein soll, dann können Sie dies über www.mila.com/mila oder in der Mila App vornehmen. Sie wählen aus der Liste aus, wobei der Dienstleister Sie unterstützen darf. Wir haben für Sie Servicepakete geschnürt, die Ihnen auf der Basis Ihrer Auswahl zur Buchung vorgeschlagen werden. Nach Bestätigung dieser Auswahl geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten …

Wie nehme ich einen Auftrag an?

Sie erhalten in der App eine Benachrichtigung, sobald eine Anfragen eingeht. Diese können Sie durch Klicken auf den in der Notification vorhandenen Annahme-Button entgegennehmen. Um für den Kunden eine Antwortsicherheit zu erlangen, werden Supportanfragen an mehrere Profis gesendet. Sollte der Auftrag bereits von einem anderen Profi angenommen worden sein, erhalten Sie eine entsprechende Benachrichtigung. +2

Kann ich einen Auftrag auch ablehnen?

Sie erhalten in der App eine Benachrichtigung, sobald eine Anfragen eingeht. Diese können Sie durch Klicken auf den Annahme-Button entgegennehmen. Um für den Kunden eine Antwortsicherheit zu erlangen, werden Supportanfragen an mehrere Profis gesendet. Sollte der Auftrag bereits von einem anderen Profi angenommen worden sein, erhalten Sie eine entsprechende Benachrichtigung. 0

Wie kann/muss ich einen Auftrag bearbeiten?

Nach der erfolgreichen Annahme einer Anfrage, erhalten Sie alle Kundendaten zur Kontaktaufnahme. Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Kunden um einen Termin zu verabreden. Bitte bedenken Sie immer, dass der Kunde auf eine zeitnahe Hilfe angewiesen ist und Ihr euch mit der Annahme des Services bereit erklärt habt, schnellstmöglich Kontakt aufzunehmen. Verwenden Sie dafür bitte den vom Kunden gewünschten Weg der Kontaktaufnahme (telefonisch, per Email oder in …

Wie nehme ich einen Auftrag an?

Um für den Kunden eine Antwortsicherheit zu erlangen, werden Supportanfragen künftig an mehrere Friends gesendet. Sie erhalten eine Benachrichtigung wenn eine Anfragen eingeht. Diese können Sie durch Klicken auf den Annahme-Button entgegennehmen. Sollte der Auftrag bereits von einem anderen Friend angenommen worden sein, erhalten Sie eine entsprechende Benachrichtigung. 0

Kann ich einen Auftrag auch ablehnen?

Um für den Kunden eine Antwortsicherheit zu erlangen, werden Supportanfragen künftig an mehrere Friends gesendet. Sie erhalten eine Benachrichtigung über eingehende Anfragen und können diese in der App ablehnen. Es ist wichtig, dass sie eine Anfrage ablehnen, wenn sie keine Zeit oder sonstiges haben. So können wir die Anfrage an andere Friends weiterverteilen. 0